MAKEUP IS AN ART BUT NOT ONLY A BEAUTIFUL ONE!

Hello beauties,
I’m coming out with a whole load of passion, love, dreams, vision for my love for makeup. Though the industry is fast growing, full of competition, and it just goes deeper and deeper with ranges of style and art in various forms.
Till now I’ve just been mesmerised and zoned out in that world of makeup and art! But now is the time to snap out of it and embrace that in reality. Not that I don’t know there are going to be struggles, fall downs, backing out thoughts, demotivation – but all of this comes with their packages of strength, courage, and the will to achieve and grow.
Makeup for me is the love for colours, the belief in magic, the mesmerising art, and a whole new world of passion. And I have seen this love in many people, not just women but also men, young kids, and everyone else. With the love and support of all you people, I will grow and walk my steps up.
Thank you for your supporting,
#HeerMaquillaje
Leave a Reply

